Harmanpreet, Mandhana and Veda to lead in T20 Challengers

Posted Date : Wednesday December 25, 2019, 02:29:45

Posted By : Anand

Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur and Veda Krishnamurthy have been named as captains of the three teams for India's domestic Senior Women's T20 Challenger Trophy, the Board of Control for Cricket in India announced on Monday (December 23).